PERSONNEL


Meet Our ...


/     Click HERE for GAUGERS


NamePositionMain PhoneExtCell PhoneEmail
Skip Homeier President217-391-8016SGH@bipetro.com
>
Ron HackEMERGENCY618-292-8119 618-432-5160RLH@bipetro.com
Collin HomeierEMERGENCY217-391-8024217-502-7769CJH@bipetro.com
Bradley HomeierEMERGENCY217-391-8023217-685-8319BJH@bipetro.com
>
Bobby ForemanVice-President217-391-8001217-971-7380BLF@bipetro.com   
>
Larry SweatCEO217-391-8000217-415-3030LAS@bipetro.com
>
Charley WoodsCFO/Treasurer217-391-8008 CRW@bipetro.com
>
Brad RichardsGeologist/Business Development217-391-8025618-599-8136BKR@bipetro.com
>
Bobby KulavicDirector of Finance & Planning217-391-8011217-720-6031RJK@bipetro.com
>
Cathy M. WatersAdministrative Assistant/Run Tickets217-391-8002Cathy.Waters@bipetro.com
>
Karen SueyDirector of Crude Purchasing217-391-8019217-825-7526Karen@bipetro.com
Charlene MalenskyAsst. Controller/Corporate Secretary217-391-8013 Char@bipetro.com
>
Tracy WilhourDirector of Human Resources217-391-8007Tracy@bipetro.com
>
Tara WatermanAccounting Supervisor217-391-8004Tara@bipetro.com
>
Tessa HudsonIT - Supervisor217-391-8006 Tessa@bipetro.com
Seanna MalekAccounting Supervisor/Run Tickets217-391-8005Seanna@bipetro.com
Andrea EddyRevenue Processor217-391-8028Andrea@bipetro.com
>
Ellen CassidaySupervisor217-391-8017Ellen@bipetro.com
Kay MyersSupervisor217-391-8021Kay@bipetro.com
Angie KnightTitle/Division Order Analyst217-391-8009 Angie@bipetro.com
Sheryl GarfatDivision Order Analyst217-391-8022Sheryl@bipetro.com
Nikki BestDivision Order Analyst217-391-8020Nikki@bipetro.com
Jill DiBartolomeoAdministrative Assistant217-391-8014Jill@bipetro.com
>
Collin HomeierDirector - Production217-391-8024217-502-7769CJH@bipetro.com
Bradley HomeierManager - Production217-391-8023217-685-8319BJH@bipetro.com
Zach HomeierDirector of Safety217-391-8015217-652-0401ZJH@bipetro.com
>
Ron HackTerminal Manager (Vernon)618-432-5160618-292-8119RLH@bipetro.com
Vickie GarretOffice Manager (Norris City)618-378-3412 Vickie_Garrett@bipetro.com
Chrystal LogsdonOffice Assistant (Vernon)618-432-5160chrystal_logsdon@bipetro.com


Quick Links