PERSONNEL

Meet Our ...

/

Click HERE for GAUGERS

NamePositionMain PhoneExtCell PhoneEmail
Skip Homeier EMERGENCY217-535-0181 8016SGH@bipetro.com
David Mendenhall EMERGENCY217-535-0181 8010217-306-2570  David_Mendenhall@bipetro.com
>
Skip Homeier President217-535-0181 8016SGH@bipetro.com
>
Bobby ForemanVice-President217-535-0181 8001BLF@bipetro.com   
>
Larry SweatCEO217-535-0181 8000LAS@bipetro.com
>
Charley WoodsTreasurer217-535-0181 8008CRW@bipetro.com
>
Brad RichardsGeologist/Business Development217-535-01818025BKR@bipetro.com
>
Cathy M. WatersAdministrative Assistant217-535-01818002Cathy.Waters@bipetro.com
>
Karen SueyPurchasing/Pricing217-535-0181 8019217-825-7526Karen@bipetro.com
Charlene MalenskyPurchasing/Pricing217-535-0181 8013Char@bipetro.com
>
Tracy WilhourHuman Resrc.217-535-0181 8007Tracy@bipetro.com
>
Tara WatermanAccounting217-535-0181 8004Tara@bipetro.com
>
Linda WhiteIT - Supervisor217-535-0181 8018 Linda@bipetro.com
Tessa HudsonIT - Data Entry217-535-0181 8006 Tessa@bipetro.com
Seanna MalekIT - Run Tickets217-535-0181 8005Seanna@bipetro.com
>
Kay MyersTitle Analyst217-535-0181 8021Kay@bipetro.com
Ellen CassidayTitle Analyst217-535-0181 8017Ellen@bipetro.com
>
Angie KnightTitle217-535-0181 8009Angie@bipetro.com
Sheryl GarfatTitle217-535-0181 8022Sheryl@bipetro.com
Nikki BestTitle217-535-0181 8020Nikki@bipetro.com
>
Bradley J. HomeierLand217-535-0181 8023BJH@bipetro.com
Collin J. HomeierLand217-535-0181 8024CJH@bipetro.com
Robert J. KulavicLand217-535-0181 8011RJK@bipetro.com
>
David Mendenhall Transportation Supervisor217-535-0181 8010217-306-2570  David_Mendenhall@bipetro.com
Ron HackTransportation618-292-8119RLH@bipetro.com
Norris City OfficeTransportation618-378-3412